Maxima Hotels

25.11.2020
"Aeroexpress Domodedovo" terminal, Domodedovo, Moscow region, 142021

The hotel is located in Domodedovo Aeroexpress terminal, connected to the airport by a closed glazed pedestrian gallery. The hotel has 94 smart rooms, all equipped with the latest technological solutions.

Gostinichnaya street 4, bldg. 9., Okruzhnaya metro station, Moscow, 127106


Maxima Zarya is a hotel with a colorful past: opened back in 1957 and completely renovated in 2004, it has been repeatedly recognized as one of the best Moscow hotels by tourists from all over the world.

Gostinichnaya steet 1, Okruzhnaya metro station, Moscow, 127106


The hotel is located in a quiet and picturesque area in the north of Moscow near Vladykino and Okruzhnaya metro stations and Okruzhnaya transport interchange hub.You can get to Sheremetyevo Airport in just 25 minutes.

Yaroslavskoe highway, 44, VDNKh metro station, Moscow, 129337,

Maxima Slavia Hotel is a modern low-cost hotel located in an ecologically friendly area in the north of Moscow, next to VDNKh metro station. The Hotel has two-room "Family" rooms for comfortable accommodation with children.

Masterkova sreet 4, Avtozavodskaya metro station, VDNKh metro station

Maxima Panorama Hotel is a trendy and modern 4* hotel located in the centre of Moscow near Paveletsky railway station and 30 meters from Avtozavodskaya metro station.

village Gorki Sukharevskiye (railway station Katuar), Moscow region, 141865

The hotel complex Maxima Park Hotel is located in the picturesque suburban complex Maxima Park (Dmitrovskoe highway, 25 km from MKAD), in Gorki Sukharevskiye, and has a modern complete infrastructure for active leisure and recreation.

Отели Максима Хотелс

Москва, 127106, ул. Гостиничная, д. 4, корп. 9.
Станция метро Окружная.

Максима Заря Отель – гостиница с богатой историей: открывшаяся в далеком в 1957 г. и полностью отреставрированная в 2004 г., она неоднократно признавалась одной из лучших московских гостиниц туристами со всего мира.

Москва, 127106, ул. Гостиничная, д. 1.
Станция метро Окружная.


Отель находится в тихом и живописном районе на севере Москвы вблизи станции метро Владыкино и Окружная и транспортно-пересадочного узла Окружная. До аэропорта Шереметьево можно добраться всего за 25 минут.
Москва, 129337, Ярославское шоссе, д. 44.
Станция метро ВДНХ.

Максима Славия Отель - современный бюджетный отель, расположенный в экологически благоприятном районе на севере Москвы, рядом со станцией метро ВДНХ. В Отеле имеются двухкомнатные «Семейные» номера для комфортного размещения с детьми.
Москва, 115280, ул. Мастеркова, д. 4.
Станция метро Автозаводская.

Максима Панорама Отель - это стильная и современная гостиница категории 4*, расположенная в центре Москвы рядом с Павелецким вокзалом и 30 метрах от метро "Автозаводская".
Московская область, 141865, д. Горки
Сухаревские (ж/д станция Катуар)

Гостиничный комплекс Maxima Park Hotel располагется на территории живописного загородного комплекса Maxima Park (Дмитровское шоссе, 25 км от МКАД), в деревне Горки Сухаревские и обладает современной, максимально полной инфраструктурой для активного досуга и отдыха.