en RU EN FR DE IT ES CH ...

Weather in Moscow

Moscow

The Central Exhibition Complex "Expocentre" is one of leading exhibition companies of Russia, CIS and Eastern Europe, which attracts the attention of local and international companies. Founded in 1959, Expocentre is one of the oldest exhibition centers and a member of the world Association of the Exhibition Industry. The popularity of the site explains the relevance of the hotels near Expocentre. The adoption of the Complex in  International Association of Congress Centers and International Association of congresses and conferences could not remain unnoticed to the public and drew even more attention to the events taking place here.

As one of the founders of the Russian Union of exhibitions and fairs, a member of the Guild of exhibition and fair organizations of the Moscow chamber of Commerce and an active participant in activities for the development of exhibition business in the regions of Russia, "Expocentre" attracts many guests and participants of various events. Exhibition in "Expocentre" - is interesting and high-profile event for many companies.  

In the exhibition periods finding a free room in a hotel near Expocentre Fairgrounds is extremely difficult. Many guests, participants, speakers and organizers come from all over the world to attend the event. In order not to book a room in a hotel near the "Expocentre" at an inflated price, we offer you to stay at one of the hotels Maxima Hotels Chain. Comfortable rooms at an affordable price would be a great option for both business and sightseeing trips. A comfortable transfer will take you to the exhibition centre completely free of charge.

Exhibitions List

 

Securika Moscow 2019

19.03.2019 - 22.03.2019 at Expocentre

Exhibition of technical means of protection and equipment security and fire protection, Securika Moscow (MIPS) is a leading business event in Russia and the CIS. The event brings together key players in the market of technologies and solutions in the field of civil security from 25 countries. Securika Moscow is recognized as the most authoritative in The industry for its status audience and div...

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


BUYBRAND Franchise Market 2019

25.03.2019 - 27.03.2019 at Expocentre

From 25 to 27 March 2019 in Moscow will pass the international exhibition of the franchizes BUYBRAND Franchise Market. More than 100 companies will present franchises of restaurants, shops, services, production and other business options. It is expected that more than 5,000 entrepreneurs from all over Russia and 13 countries interested in buying a franchise will come to the exhibition.

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


RosBuild 2019

02.04.2019 - 05.04.2019 at Expocentre

International specialized exhibition Rosbuild will gather for the first time 2-5 April 2019 in the "Expocentre" leading domestic and foreign players in the field of construction and finishing materials. The motto of our project: "Building the future of Russia together!»

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


Dental Salon 2019

22.04.2019 - 25.04.2019 at Expocentre

Exhibition dental Salon 2019 is held from 22 to 25 April in Moscow, Russia.

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


COMMUNICATION-2019

23.04.2019 - 26.04.2019 at Expocentre

"SVIAZ-2018" is the 30th anniversary international exhibition of information and communication technologies. The exhibition is held within the project "Russian week of high technologies".

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


Navitech 2019

23.04.2019 - 26.04.2019 at Expocentre

Navitech 2019 exhibition is held from 23 to 26 April in Moscow, Russia.

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


METAL-2019

14.05.2019 - 17.05.2019 at Expocentre

From may 14 to may 17, 2019 in Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds will host the 4th international exhibition "metal Structures '2019", which will combine the interests of manufacturers and suppliers of metal for construction purposes and direct consumers of their products and services. Their achievements demonstrate the company producing steel structures and steel service centers, service-oriented ...

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


China Commodity Fair 2019

18.06.2019 - 20.06.2019 at Expocentre

On June 18-20, 2019, Expocentre Fairgrounds will host the 4th national exhibition of quality consumer goods from China Commodity Fair. More than 300 exhibitors will present products for home and garden, porcelain, goods for children, household appliances, including opportunities for production under its own brand.

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel


MIMS Automechanika Moscow

26.08.2019 - 29.08.2019 at Expocentre

At MIMS Automechanika Moscow, industry experts will be able to find, evaluate and select the necessary auto parts, automotive components, products and equipment for car maintenance. The exhibition "MIMS Automechanika Moscow" provides an opportunity to meet with partners - both existing and new, to strengthen existing reliable ties, as well as to acquire new partners. The exhibition allows to ex...

Go to exhibition's website | How to get from the hotel

Callback

ru RU EN FR DE IT ES CH ...

Погода в Москве

Москва

Центральный выставочный комплекс «Экспоцентр» - одна из ведущих выставочных компаний России, СНГ и Восточной Европы, которая привлекает внимание отечественных и международных компаний. Основанный в 1959 году, «Экспоцентр» является одним из старейших выставочных центров и участником Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии. Такая популярность площадки объясняет востребованность гостиниц рядом с ЦВК «Экспоцентр». Принятие комплекса в Международную ассоциацию конгрессных центров и Международную ассоциацию конгрессов и конференций не могло остаться незамеченным для общественности и привлекло еще больше внимания к мероприятиям, проходящим на территории комплекса.

Являясь  одним из учредителей Российского союза выставок и ярмарок, членом Гильдии выставочно-ярмарочных организаций Московской торгово-промышленной палаты и активным участником деятельности по развитию выставочного дела в регионах России, выставочный комплекс привлекает множество гостей и участников различных мероприятий. Выставка в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» - это не только интересное, но и статусное событие для многих компаний.  

В выставочные периоды найти свободный номер в отеле рядом с ЦВК «Экспоцентр» крайне сложно. Множество гостей, участников, спикеров и организаторов приезжают  со всего мира, чтобы попасть на мероприятие. Чтобы не бронировать номер в гостинице рядом с ЦВК «Экспоцентр» по завышенной цене, мы предлагаем Вам остановиться в одном из отелей Maxima Hotels. Комфортные номера по доступной цене станут отличным вариантом как для деловой, так и для экскурсионной поездки. А комфортабельный трансфер доставит Вас до выставочного центра совершенно бесплатно. 

Список выставок

 

МИР КЛИМАТА-2019

04.03.2019 - 07.03.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Впервые выставка «МИР КЛИМАТА» прошла в 2005 году и стала первой специализированной выставкой, представляющей весь спектр российского климатического рынка — от поставщиков оборудования до инжиниринговых и монтажных компаний. Среди участников выставки российские компании, выпускающие различное климатическое оборудование, а также ведущие мировые производители и их представительства, работающие на...

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


MPIRES - Зарубежная недвижимость. Весна 2019

15.03.2019 - 16.03.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Проект «MPIRES» (Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show) является крупнейшей выставкой зарубежной недвижимости в Экспоцентре – лучшей, на сегодняшний день, площадке в городе Москва. Экспоцентр - всемирно известная российская выставочная компания, ведущий организатор крупнейших международных отраслевых выставок: Общая площадь свыше 165 тысяч м2. Ежегодно проводится около 100 международн...

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


Securika Moscow 2019

19.03.2019 - 22.03.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Выставка технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты, Securika Moscow (MIPS) — ведущее деловое событие в России и СНГ. Мероприятие собирает ключевых игроков на рынке технологий и решений в области гражданской безопасности из 25 стран. За статусную аудиторию и разноплановую экспозицию Securika Moscow признают наиболее авторитетной в отрасли.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


BUYBRAND Franchise Market 2019 - выставка франшиз

25.03.2019 - 27.03.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

С 25 по 27 марта 2019 года в Москве пройдет международная выставка франшиз BUYBRAND Franchise Market. Более 100 компаний представят франшизы ресторанов, магазинов, сферы услуг, производства и другие варианты ведения бизнеса. Ожидается, что на выставку приедут свыше 5000 предпринимателей со всей России и 13 стран, заинтересованных в покупке франшизы.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


RosBuild 2019

02.04.2019 - 05.04.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Международная специализированная выставка Rosbuild впервые соберет 2-5 апреля 2019 года в «Экспоцентре» ведущих отечественных и зарубежных игроков отрасли строительных и отделочных материалов. Девиз проекта: «Строим будущее России вместе!»

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


Дентал Салон 2019 - московский международный стоматологический форум и выставка

22.04.2019 - 25.04.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Выставка Дентал Салон 2019 проводится c 22 по 25 апреля в городе Москва, Россия.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


СВЯЗЬ-2019

23.04.2019 - 26.04.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

«СВЯЗЬ-2018» – 30-я юбилейная международная выставка информационных и коммуникационных технологий. Выставка проходит в рамках проекта «Российская неделя высоких технологий».

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


НАВИТЕХ-2019

23.04.2019 - 26.04.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Выставка Навитех 2019 проводится c 23 по 26 апреля в городе Москва, Россия.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


МЕТАЛЛОКОНСТРУКЦИИ-2019

14.05.2019 - 17.05.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

Выставка «Металлоконструкции» — первое в стране специализированное мероприятие, посвященное проблемам производства, применения металлоконструкций и металлоизделий строительного назначения.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля


China Commodity Fair 2019 - национальная выставка качественных потребительских товаров из Китая

18.06.2019 - 20.06.2019 в выставочном центре Экспоцентр

18 - 20 июня 2019 года в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» пройдет 4-я Национальная выставка качественных потребительских товаров из Китая China Commodity Fair. Более 300 экспонентов представят товары для дома и сада, фарфор, товары для детей, бытовую технику, включая возможности для производства под собственной торговой маркой.

Перейти на сайт выставки | Как добраться от отеля

Callback